Summer holiday

London, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, We are going away this summer and need someone to care for our pets and house. We live in North London and there are a lot of parks and woods around here to walk the dogs. We have also got excellent transport links into London on our

Home & location

We live in Crouch End/Hornsey in a modernised Victorian house with 5 bedrooms, one is working space. It is a bit of a tardis once inside with 8 half floors and a lovely view of Alexandra Palace. Large kitchen and diner area with seating and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


To feed the animals, making sure it's nice and clean around where they eat. Take the dogs on an 1hr walk/run each day but if you would like to walk more I'm sure they would be happy to oblige ;-) . Not leave the dogs alone for longer

Meet the pets

  • Martha


    7 years

  • Florence

    3 years

  • Leonard

    I Don'T Know

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Fabulous house sit. Perfect for Christmas. The owners were very accommodating and kind. Florence and Martha(dogs) were a delight to look after and Leonard

Stayed · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

A lovely welcoming family...beautiful home and energetic doggies.. who love to be outdoors exploring Great green spaces on their doorstep... woodland

Stayed · 22 Apr - 27 Apr 2019

Return sit.. as before.. a lot of fun with Martha and Flo. Great location..

Stayed · 05 Apr - 12 Apr 2019

We had a lovely time with Martha and Leonard. The house is absolutely gorgeous in a great location. Martha is such a sweetie and loads of fun out on her

Stayed · 31 May - 04 Jun 2017

Location map