Calm & caring Cat Sitter wanted in East London (E6)

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Elke
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My little cat Lola is 5 years old and very cute. She is easy to care for. I live in a 3 bedroom terraced house in Upton Park, East London, not far from the Olympic village.

Home & location

I live in a Victorian terrace in East London, a 15 minute walk from Upton Park underground station, or a 2 minute walk from the bus stop. Central London can be reached in 20 minutes via the "district" or the "Hammersmith &city" underground

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking after the cat and watering the garden are the main responsibilities. The cat needs to be fed three times a day, but I have an automatic feeder for lunch times. The litter tray needs to be refreshed every day with a little shovel

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Kathryn

One of my absolute favourite sits! This was my third time here. Elke is just lovely and will always invite you to stay a night or two on either side of the

Stayed · 27 Sep - 04 Oct 2020
Lesley

Lovely home in an easily accessible area of London. Elke could not have been more helpful and provided a complete run down on the house, where to eat etc

Stayed · 25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Kathryn

This has been one of my favourite housesits so far! I felt so relaxed and at ease with Elke from the moment I spoke to her on the phone and meeting her in

Stayed · 05 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Louise

Elke is very likeable, approachable, helpful and responsive to queries. We had the opportunity to meet her the night before. The house is pretty much a 2

Stayed · 19 Oct - 21 Oct 2018
Sony

A Milion Thanks to Elke & Lola for this 2nd opportunity! You are (both) highly recommended. Elke is an amazing House Sit and Lola a super cute Pet

Stayed · 11 Jun - 20 Jun 2018

Location map