Pretty Period Cottage in beautiful West Sussex village with 2

Lodsworth, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

James
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Myself and my wife Emma have 2 daughters aged 10 and 8 respectively. We love to travel and want to ensure that in our absence our lovely dogs, Olive (black Labrador) and Ziggy (Working Cocker Spaniel) are able to stay in the comfort of

Home & location

Our home is a lovely period cottage with 4 bedrooms made up of 2 doubles and 2 single rooms (1 with bunk bed), 1 ensuite and 1 family bathroom, large sitting room, dining room, playroom and kitchen. The house also has wifi, Sky and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Both Olive & Ziggy are fit and need regular exercise. They are both fully house trained but will require at least an hour walk a day. There a miles of wonderful countryside walks in and around the village. Aside from exercise, they need to

Meet the pets

  • Olive

    7 years

  • Ziggy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Helen

We LOVED house and dog sitting for James and Emma. Such a lovely family who ensured we had all we needed for our stay. Their house is an idyllic, homely

Stayed · 22 Aug - 29 Aug 2019
Kate

Consider yourself lucky to be chosen for a sit with James and Emma and their lovely dogs! I so enjoyed getting to know Ziggy and Olive, some of the sweetest

Stayed · 09 Jul - 14 Jul 2019

Location map