1 small dog 2 x cats

Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in south Liverpool, just 15 mins from city centre. Close to Woolton. Husband is an estate agent I'm a salon owner. Boso, our dog is a friendly little chap. Sophie and Kedi are siamese. Sophie is a scardy cat and is a home cat

Home & location

3 bed semi, large south facing garden. Close to Woolton, close to the city centre. Transport links.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Feeding pets, walking boso. Watering outside plants in summer.

Meet the pets

  • Boso

    Bichon Frise

    11 years

  • Kedi


    9 years

  • Spohie


    7 years

Sitter feedback (11)


Our sit in Liverpool started with warm welcome from Dawn and Phil, who had prepared good instructions and notes, not only about the animals and home, but

Stayed · 05 Oct - 20 Oct 2019

Dawn and Phil were super fun and helpful. Their pets were loaded with personality and a delight to spend time with. I would definitely sit for them again and

Stayed · 24 Aug - 30 Aug 2019

We absolutely loved our time in Liverpool; it was as good as it gets. We consider Dawn and Phil our friends now, their home is beautiful, and the animals are

Stayed · 09 May - 18 May 2019

Dawn and Phil are a wonderful couple from Liverpool who have facilitated my stay there and let me know about the city itself and what to see.They left clear

Stayed · 05 Jan - 19 Jan 2019

Our stay at Dawn’s and Phil’s house was just Fantastic!!! First of all they were waiting for us with an amazing homemade dinner. The house is perfect, you

Stayed · 15 Dec - 19 Dec 2018

Location map