July weekend in south-west London

Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My two, well-behaved greyhounds need someone to look after them in my home in south-west London. The dogs are very lazy and do not need much exercise, but would be happy to cuddle on the sofa or visit the pub with you. You will enjoy modern

Home & location

I live right in central Kingston, just 5 minutes' walk from the bustling pedestrianised shopping area, daily fruit & vegetable market with street food stalls and the Bentall centre. The river is only a few more steps away with easy access

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


I have two dogs: Ruby (4.5 years old) and Bryn (3.5 years old). Morning dog walks of about 15-20 minutes, then another one at lunchtime and in the evening. Feed the dogs two meals a day, in the morning & evening.

Meet the pets

  • Ruby


    4 years

  • Bryn


    3 years

Sitter feedback (9)


Really enjoyed Jennifer’s company when we arrived and met her two very friendly Greghound dogs who got on well with our Weimaraner Nelly. The house was

Stayed · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2021

This was a highly enjoyable housesit in central Kingston at a stylish, modern, comfortable home with two lovable greyhounds: Ruby & Dino. I met Jennifer and

Stayed · 11 Feb - 17 Feb 2020

A huge thank you to Jennifer for choosing me as her house sitter! Jennifer is genuine, honest, and organised which made me feel very relaxed and welcome in

Stayed · 14 Nov - 18 Nov 2019

Jennifer was an incredible host, she made us feel beyond welcome and her home is so modern and lovely. Her two beautiful dogs are so sweet natured and loved

Stayed · 24 Sep - 30 Sep 2019

I knew from our video chat interview that housesitting for Jennie would be a dream. She is so generous and empathetic! My partner and I were treated to a

Stayed · 19 Jun - 24 Jun 2019

Location map