Loving dogs requiring walking and feeding.

Kingsteignton, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband and I like to travel, we prefer to keep Rufus the spaniel at home if we can while we are away as he doesn't really get enough attention and exercise at the kennels. He has recently been joined by Poppy the bichon frise who we

Home & location

This home is a bungalow with two rooms in the roof. It is detached with a double drive and level parking. We have 3 bedrooms, one with ensuite bathroom. The rear garden is enclosed and level. We are in urban area close to shops and 10

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


Rufus and Poppy are fed twice a day early in morning and late afternoon. Full instructions are given in folder at home. They are walked in the morning and sometimes again in the afternoon but will manage with only one walk. They are

Meet the pets

  • Rufus

    Cocker Spaniel

    9 years

  • Poppy

    Bichon Frise

    1 year

Sitter feedback (6)


Gary and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves with Rufus, Monty and Alice; they are lovable and loving, obedient and a pleasure to be with. Their home is

Stayed · 17 Feb - 04 Mar 2019

I so enjoyed my 2-week stay with a great trio of furry companions and highly recommend this house-sit! Sue and Tony were both so warm, welcoming, kind &

Stayed · 11 Oct - 22 Oct 2018

Lovely bungalow in a great location with a variety of walks for the dogs - woods, parks, rivers and sea. Rufus was very loving and lively and Monty enjoyed

Stayed · 16 Jun - 08 Jul 2018

Susan and Tony had superb communication before our visit, and they were open and honest about their dogs' temperament. They had very clear advice and

Stayed · 27 Apr - 29 Apr 2018

This was my second sit for Tony and Sue and it went as easily and smoothly as the first. The three dogs are all a delight to look after and Alice is a very

Stayed · 09 Oct - 25 Oct 2017

Location map