Sitter required for one gorgeous Saluki-X in 3 bed home in Hove

Hove, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple living in 3 bed house on the Hove seafront with a very friendly, easy to look after Saluki-X...Jem. For the current two sits (30/4-12/5 & 29/5-6/6) our preference would be to find a sitter(s) people who might be able to do

Home & location

3 bed terraced house a 2 minute walk to the beach near Hove Lagoon. The house is just a short bus ride, or bike ride (we have bikes you can borrow) along the sea front to Brighton. The house has wifi and virgin media TV and the usual

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


We have one Saluki-X, Jem. He requires two walks (as long as you can give him!) round the park or along the seafront on or off lead (or he's happy getting into a car to go to the country). First walk is sometime between 8am and 9am and

Meet the pets

  • Jem

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)


I love looking after Jem. He's just so adorable and was very quickly asking for belly rubs! He is a joy to spend time with, so calm and well mannered

Stayed · 22 Aug - 23 Aug 2020

This was our third time looking after Jem - we love coming to Hove to take care of him but each time it gets harder to leave!! As always Jem was very well

Stayed · 26 Nov - 13 Dec 2019

We had a great time looking after Geoff & Jane's home and their wonderful Saluki Jem. Communication with Geoff & Jane before the sit was excellent and they

Stayed · 19 Oct - 20 Oct 2019

I was really looking forward to seeing Jem again, I think he might even have remembered me (at least I like to think so)! He's adorable and it's great to

Stayed · 20 Jun - 21 Jun 2019

Another fab week in Hove! When we arrived we received a very excitable warm welcome from Jem who obviously remembered us from the previous sit, which was

Stayed · 29 May - 06 Jun 2019

Location map