Experienced house sitters needed for our dog and 2 cats in our

Highgate, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are two busy professionals with 2 children, 2 cats who are 7 years old (Lennon and Misty - brother and sister) and a 4 year old chocolate brown Australian Labradoodle (Rossi). We have a second house in France which we visit most school

Home & location

We live in North London between Hampstead and Highgate and have a lovely family house over looking Hampstead Heath with its own beautiful garden. The house is very well equipped and furnished to a high standard with good wifi and satellite

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


We need a person or couple to basically replace us as loving owners of Rossi, Misty and Lennon as well as looking after our house. Responsibilities include spending most of your time with Rossi in particular, so you need to be a homebody

Meet the pets

  • Rossi

    4 years

  • Misty

    British Shorthair

    8 years

  • Lennon

    8 years

Sitter feedback (10)


Wonderful housesit! Excellent communication with Caroline throughout. When I arrived, I was given a full tour, a thorough guidebook of handy details, and a

Stayed · 27 Jul - 30 Aug 2020

I had a wonderful stay at Carolines with Lennon and Misty. I arrived the evening before they left and was given a full tour of the house and garden and made

Stayed · 10 Jul - 17 Jul 2020

Caroline is an excellent, friendly communicator, thoroughly organised and has created a lovely home. What a wonderful place to wander with Rossi around

Stayed · 14 Feb - 22 Feb 2020

I had a lovely week house-sitting for Caroline over the new year period. She has three wonderful pets, and a beautiful home surrounded by the delights of

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

What a wonderful house sit. We loved our time with Rossi, Misty and Lennon. Caroline is a wonderful host (always on hand at the end of the phone) and made us

Stayed · 17 Oct - 04 Nov 2019

Location map