Genuine caring dog lover to look after our much loved cuddly dogs

Hawkhurst, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband and I have 3 grown up children, he is semi retired and we would like to travel and see more of the world.

Home & location

We live in a large family house in the countryside of .Kent which is known as the garden of England . Cranbrook and Hawkhurst are 10 mins drive away. Bedgebury forest is only 6 mins which is a wonderful forest for walking the dogs, we are

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We would like someone to walk our dogs once a day and feed them and our cat twice a day, we ususally don't leave them alone for more than 4 hours.

Meet the pets

  • Georgie

    Golden Retriever

    14 years

  • Roxy

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Small

    11 years

Sitter feedback (14)


We thoroughly loved looking after Georgie, Roxy and Small. They are friendly, well behaved and great fun. We enjoyed walking around Bedgebury with them

Stayed · 08 Nov - 16 Nov 2019

This was the third time we had looked after Georgie and Roxy. They are such lovely dogs, it is a real pleasure to spend time with them. They are both gentle

Stayed · 05 Jun - 26 Jun 2019

It was such a pleasure caring for Georgie, Roxy and Small. Georgie and Roxy were very easy to look after; they were very well behaved, obedient and very

Stayed · 22 May - 05 Jun 2019

Ali, Chris and their family are wonderful people! Their home, dogs and cat were all lovely. I was very fortunate to be their house-sitter. Communication was

Stayed · 30 Mar - 30 Apr 2019

Georgie and Roxy are adorable dogs. We loved looking after them and taking them for local walks or over to the beach. They are very patient and quiet

Stayed · 19 Feb - 27 Feb 2019

Location map