Waffle, our bouncy Young Cockapoo wants you to share her home in

Haslemere, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Tessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have lived in Haslemere for 35 years having moved from Wimbledon. After a few years at home with 4 children, 2 dogs and 2 cats I went back to work and sadly our furry friends died naturally. Now retired we have a bundle of bounce back in

Home & location

Our house used to be a Nursery School and is within 5 mins walk of town, the station, the Church and Health Centre. We have a double spare bedroom with en-suite. It is a comfortable family home with a large kitchen with an Aga. There is an

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would like you to make our home your home. Keep an eye on our pool (easily done) and look after Waffle. She will need a daily walk and lots of love and companionship. General day to day care for our home as you would any home. We have

Meet the pets

  • Waffle

    Cockapoo

    under 1

Sitter feedback (2)

Lynn

Tessa and Nigel are wonderful hosts, they greeted us with open arms and their house is beautiful with everything you need and easy walking distance to shops

Stayed · 18 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Roger

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit and especially looking after and caring for lovely little Waffle an adorable cockapoo puppy. waffle was very obedient and well

Stayed · 11 Jul - 21 Jul 2021

Location map