House and dog sitter needed 10 to 24 Sep 2021 Hampton Hill

Hampton Hill, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi and thank you for reading this, we are going to Derbyshire from 30 Jul to 7 Aug 2021 and are looking for a sitter for our house and lovely friendly German Shepherd. He is exceptionally well behaved and loving and really only needs his

Home & location

It is a large 4 bedroom house on a moderately busy road. There is a big sainsburys in walking distance and parks

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


A walk or two a day and one feed (fresh food from fridge)

Meet the pets

  • Khan

    German Shepherd Dog

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Nigel is a busy guy but had sufficient time to make us welcome and leave detailed instructions for the stay. Khan is a huge friendly yet active dog, loves to

Stayed · 29 Jan - 09 Feb 2020

I am glad I have came . Nigel was super friendly and helpful and khan was just so good accompany. He is always around but well behaved. Sometimes he bark but

Stayed · 11 Feb - 17 Feb 2019

It was a totally positive experience house-sitting for Nigel..he was the perfect host & Khan was the perfect dog to house-sit. Khan was so easy-going

Stayed · 08 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

We had such a nice time looking after Khan while Nigel went away. We particularly appreciated Nigel’s trust, kindness and bienveillance. communication was

Stayed · 17 Aug - 01 Sep 2018

We looked after Nigel's house and his german shepherd dog Khan. Nigel's house is in a very nice and quiet area. It is big and lots of natural light, well

Stayed · 29 Mar - 22 Apr 2018

Location map