4 day sit in one bedroom garden apartment with wonderful French

Hackney, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hey there, I'm Liv, 28 and a freelance music journalist based in Stoke Newington, London. I'm living in a one-bedroom apartment (ground floor) with own patio and "garden" area. I like to travel and see my family in Germany, therefore I am

Home & location

The location: Pepsi and I live in a one bedroom flat about 4 minutes walk away from Stoke Newington Station. It's well connected to the city centre (about 20 minutes from home to oxford circus) and the walk to the bus stop for e.g 393 to

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


Pepsi sleeps in the living room / kitchen area normally between 9pm and 7.30/8am. She obviously has to be walked but also doesn't mind just quickly going around the block if it's raining all day. As it gets warmer during the day, I normally

Meet the pets

  • Pepsi

    French Bulldog

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)


We’ve been very lucky with our first time sit on the app! Pepsi is an absolute dream, we enjoyed every single minute spent with her. She really is the best

Stayed · 31 Jul - 15 Aug 2021

Spent a great few days getting to know the lovely and endearing Pepsi in Stoke Newington. Olivia was a great host making me feel welcome and at ease in her

Stayed · 23 Oct - 26 Oct 2020

We had a lovely time in Stoke Newington minding Pepsi and exploring the local area - the nearby Cemetery is fantastic for dog walks, and nearby Stoke

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2020

Pepsi must be one of the cutest and sweetest dogs (well, a puppy really) that I have every pet sat. Liv was very communicative and accomodating and gave me

Stayed · 19 Mar - 22 Mar 2020

Location map