Sitter needed for friendly cat in Surrey Hills village near

Guildford, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We're a professional couple with a four year old daughter. We moved to the beautiful Surrey Hills just over a year ago and love it here. We're going camping in August so are looking for someone to look after our cat Luna while we're away.

Home & location

We live in a four-bedroomed semi-detached house. The room available for the sitter(s) has a king-sized bed and a bathroom just across from it. There's a nice sized kitchen with dining room contained in an attached conservatory. There's also

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside


The main responsibility is to feed (and water) our one cat and give her a few strokes and attention. Other than that just to look after the house, keep it tidy, water the plants and enjoy the local area!

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Such an amazing sit. Karen and her family are really cool, well travelled and just made life so easy for us. They just wanted us to enjoy our time at there

Stayed · 14 Jul - 18 Jul 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Karen & Marcello's, looking after beautiful Luna over the Festive Season. A cosy, comfortable home, great facilities, with

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 13 Jan 2020

We had a great time on this house sit, its a very homely and practical house, and a lovely quaint location. And Karen and Marcello are great and very easy

Stayed · 29 Mar - 22 Apr 2018

Location map