Friendly springer seeks park companion in Greenwich

Greenwich, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Anouski
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 7 (mum, dad, 2 kids, dog, cat and tortoise.) The grown-ups work in business strategy and marketing; the kids are at primary school. We love reading, climbing, drawing, music, outdoor walks, Lego, our garden and our pets

Home & location

Our home is a traditional Victorian terrace (recently refurbished and extended) with a private garden. We are lucky to have lots of nearby green spaces (Greenwich Park, Blackheath Common, East Greenwich Pleasaunce) and live 3 minutes from

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We’d love you to keep Zeb company at home, feed him daily, keep his water bowl topped up, and take him out for short walks. His regular dog walker will give him a big walk on most days. Zeb is a typical Springer - high energy during walks

Meet the pets

  • Zeb

    English Springer Spaniel

    11 years

  • Smudge

    under 1

  • Aggy (Agamemnon)

    under 1

Sitter feedback (2)

Nicky

We had a great weekend at Anouski and Matt's gorgeous house. We met the family and Zeb the dog before they all went camping for the weekend and they gave us

Stayed · 14 May - 16 May 2021
Suzy

Zeb was wonderful to sit for - cuddly and affectionate, well behaved on the lead, and playful off it. He did indeed enjoy a trip to the pub ;-) and was great

Stayed · 27 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

Location map