London’s calling a full time, tidy and loving dog lover

Fulham, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello everyone, we have just recently moved back to London from the US. We have 2 dogs who are literally our world. We need someone trustworthy, animal loving with a clean background and good references to look after our babies as well as

Home & location

We live in a 4 bedroom terraced house in Fulham, London. Surrounding neighborhoods are Parsons Green and Chelsea. You will have access to your own bedroom and bathroom as well as the lounge, dining room and kitchen. There is also a south

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Responsibilities; 1. Feeding the animals 2. Walking the dogs daily 3. Make sure the dogs go on a potty 3-4 times a day. 4. Maintain cleanliness in the home (includes vacuuming). 5. Keep in touch with us on a daily basis. 6. Give our pets

Meet the pets

  • Archie

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Jeffrey


    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Holly and I had an amazing 2 weeks in London taking care of Archie and Jeffrey. On arrival we were greeted by Tarah and her mother Julia, who both made us

Stayed · 10 Jul - 25 Jul 2021

Tarah's home is beautiful and not the typical apartment. The pups and I had fun in the 2 new snowfalls we had while there. Everything was organized and

Stayed · 18 Feb - 21 Feb 2021

I have just finished a long sit at Tarah and Ryan's lovely home in Chelsea, looking after cats Howie & Mary, and dogs Jeffery & Archie. It has been a

Stayed · 24 Oct - 10 Nov 2019

Tarah is so so nice! and the puppies are so great- full of life and super cuddly! The house is in a beautiful neighborhood. Highly recommend!

Stayed · 13 Oct - 02 Nov 2016

Location map