Cat sitter needed for a friendly chatty cat!

Finchley, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Vicky
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in North London with my gorgeous little 4 legged furry friend Ollie. I'm lucky enough to have spent most my working career in both the media and charity sector heading up large creative teams, it really has been a rewarding career

Home & location

My home is a spacious one bedroom ground floor flat with access to a lovely garden. If you have a car there is also a space to leave it right outside. I live a 3 minute walk to an underground station (zone 4 - northern line) where there

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

My home is really low maintenance, all I ask is that Ollie has lots of love and attention. I rescued him a few years ago from the RSPCA, he is white with some tabby and darker markings, we think he is now about four years old. He is fed

Meet the pets

  • Ollie

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Samantha

I loved looking after Ollie! He was such an easy, happy cat to spend time with, and Vicky’s place was clean and comfortable too. I really enjoyed my stay

Stayed · 01 Oct - 04 Oct 2020
Joanna

I knew as soon as I met Vicky that this would be a lovely housesit. I was welcomed really warmly and felt instantly at home. The flat is cosy and comfy, with

Stayed · 11 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Charlotte

I had a wonderful time housesitting for Vicky and looking after Ollie. Vicky was warm and welcoming and very helpful in showing me around her home and

Stayed · 26 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Beverley

Vicky is lovely and made me feel so welcome. She made sure I knew where everything was and had all I needed and more for my stay. The flat is in a great area

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Lucy

I loved looking after Ollie :) he is very affectionate and fab company! Vicky is easy going and great at getting in touch with to sort out keys/drop luggage

Stayed · 02 Aug - 06 Aug 2018

Location map