Pet loving sitters needed for our beautiful house

Esher, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


You'll be looking after my four pets: Charlie & Lola, two lovable labradors. Charlie is 7 and Lola will be 2 in January 2022. Then there are two cats, Pickle is a confident, outgoing boy and Molly is a reserved, quiet lady. All very easy

Home & location

We have a good sized, welcoming home. We are less than 10 minutes walk from a fast train to Waterloo. We are few miles from Kingston for shopping and Hampton Court for some culture and history. We're close to woodland walks, fairly near

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside


Looking after the pets is top priority. They are an easy going bunch who get along well. Pickle and Molly are fed in the morning and on the evening. Their dry biscuits are left out and just need topping up daily. Their water also needs to

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Lola

    Labrador Retriever

    1 year

  • Pickle


    5 years

  • Molly


    7 years

Sitter feedback (9)


We had a wonderful week in Esher. Anna made everything so easy for us and the house is beautiful and clean and a lovely location for a spot of sight seeing

Stayed · 15 Feb - 22 Feb 2020

Anna & Andrew welcomed Geoff & I early evening on the first day of the sit and gave us a tour of their home and introduction to Charlie, Pickle & Molly. In

Stayed · 06 Jun - 10 Jun 2019

We enjoyed visiting for the second time! We loved Charlie who was so well behaved. We took him in the car to box hill for a longer walk which he loved

Stayed · 25 May - 27 May 2019

This housesit was perfect. Anna and Andrew’s House was lovely, really warm and in a beautiful area. The highlight of course were the animals and in

Stayed · 05 Apr - 11 Apr 2019

I loved this sit. Beautiful house and neighborhood. Anna provided excellent instructions before the sit and was available for any questions that arose

Stayed · 11 Aug - 26 Aug 2018

Location map