House and Chicken Sitter needed - Southeast London

Dulwich, United Kingdom

Dates

Noah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We need a house and chicken sitter while we are on holiday over Christmas

Home & location

We live in a spacious house that is well equipped for family living, complete with a large garden, at the back of which we keep our 4 chickens. Our house is a minute from local shops (bakery, restaurant, pub) and a 10 minute walk to either

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Our chickens require about 15 minutes of care a day. Letting them out of their coops in the morning and closing them up in the evening, replenishing water and food, taking them treats (they love watermelon), collecting eggs and changing the

Meet the pets

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Laura

We had a wonderful time looking after the girls and Noah’s beautiful home. The girls were no trouble at all and kept us amused with their determination to

Stayed · 16 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021
Linda

Wonderful house sit. Very friendly helpful home owners and lovely poultry.

Stayed · 14 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Crystal

Sorry for the late thumbs up! It was an absolute pleasure looking after the chooks. They all have their own characters and very entertaining! We grew very

Stayed · 27 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Karen

I had a great week getting to know Belle, Bluebell, Cassie and Brownie and their different personalities, quite different from dog sitting, but equally

Stayed · 05 Apr - 13 Apr 2019

Location map