Looking for house sitters to look after our pooches Dave and Edna

Deal, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Dorothy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

House/dog sitters required ...to look after our beloved pooches, Dave and Edna whilst we go away on holiday....

Home & location

15 minute walk to restaurants bars and beach. Countryside directly in front of us with lots of lovely walks and a country park. We are on a bus route with very easy access to everything in the local area.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have a new build three bedroom home in Deal kent, with all mod cons. Off street parking, sunny enclosed garden, bbq ..etc..We would need someone to look after the Dogs here whilst we are away.

Meet the pets

  • Dave

    4 years

  • Edna

    4 years

  • Stan

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Leanne & Kirk

Wow, what a sit that was! Three awesome pups, a lovely townhouse sitting opposite a massive harvested corn field puppy playground, and Dorothy is such a

Stayed · 24 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Jo

The children and I had a great time house sitting for Dot. We were made very welcome and all instructions were very clear. Dave, Edna and Stanley are

Stayed · 15 Apr - 20 Apr 2019
Karen

We had a lovely time staying at Dorothy’s modern home looking after David and Edna. They are very affectionate dogs- David loves bringing his toys and Edna

Stayed · 12 Feb - 15 Feb 2019
Laura

Really lovely chilled out funny couple . Very welcoming and helpful. Dogs Dave and Edna are beautiful and very cuddly , family friendly. Stunning house and

Stayed · 22 Jun - 29 Jun 2018

Location map