House and dog sitter required

Croydon, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a children's nurse, my husband is an electrician. We have lived in our house for 6 years now. We have had a lovely dog called Boris. He is a fox terrier crossed with a staffie who has lots of energy but also loves lots of cuddles he is

Home & location

Our house is a four bed house. There would only be two rooms with double beds available for sitters to stay in. The downstairs is open plan. The living room has an open fire, and sky q box with all channels including BT sport. Dining room

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


We have one medium to small sized dog. He would require feeding once a day in the evenings. He would require two walks (short 20min walks), or one big walk (1hr or more),”. There is a park behind the house which is prefect for two small

Meet the pets

  • Boris


    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)


We couldn't have wished for a better first housesitting experience than this. Orla was really friendly and trusting from the start. Instructions were really

Stayed · 09 Oct - 11 Oct 2020

Boris has such a lovely personality. Really sweet boy, very easy to look after.

Stayed · 11 Sep - 18 Sep 2019

Looking after Boris was an absolute pleasure. I fell in love with him pretty much straight away. He’s such a character, full of energy and he made me laugh

Stayed · 15 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

Thank you Orla & Mathew for this 2nd opportunity to look after Boris, a lovely very lovely dog! I spent great time in your house and I really enjoy with

Stayed · 31 Aug - 08 Sep 2018

Amazing. Boris was great and I just adore him. What a fine dog. Would love to dogsit him again.

Stayed · 10 Aug - 13 Aug 2018

Location map