House-sitter to take care of Noddy(cat) and Hattie(Irish terrier)

Crondall, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Jake
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, we are currently looking for a house sitter to take care of our 2 year old Irish terrier, Hattie, a 1 1/2 year labradoodle and our 10 year cat Noddy. We live in the very charming village of Crondall, which is just located outside

Home & location

Our home is a 5 bedroom detached family house, where me, my wife, our 4 year old Rosie and our animals live. The house has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large kitchen dinner, and 2 lounges. It has a reasonable garden as well. We are located in

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The responsibility of the house is very minimal. We have a cleaner that would come in on a Friday, and you may see the gardener on a Wednesday. The main responsibilities will be to feed animals on a daily basis and take Hattie for a walk

Meet the pets

  • Hattie

    Irish Terrier

    5 years

  • Taffy

    Labradoodle

    4 years

  • Noddy

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Annabella

Loved Jake's house and pets. The dogs are energetic and super friendly. The cat was a little shy but came around eventually to us being in the house. The

Stayed · 06 Jan - 14 Jan 2019
Sarah

Jake and Anna's house is absolutely beautiful and Noddy and Hattie are such lovely pets! My friend and I had a great time taking Hattie for walks, working

Stayed · 28 Apr - 30 Apr 2018
Nadia

Cozy house in a very cute village, friendly pets, and very sympathetic owners. That was a good experience!

Stayed · 18 Mar - 25 Mar 2018

Location map