Oast House

Cranbrook, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Dates

Alice
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of four. I am a stay at home Mother and my husband James is in the City. We have two children, Tatty 16 and Charlie 15. We have two other special people in our lives, Poggle and Bee - our dogs! We have Ziggy a very

Home & location

We live in a square Oast House down a private lane. We are surrounded by woods and fields and have some lovely local villages. The house is light and airy with a large kitchen overlooking the garden.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like you to look after our dogs - Poggle (Labrador) 6 and Bee (labrador/dachshund) 3. They usually have one good walk a day and you can walk straight from the house. Ziggy the cat is very independent. We have seven guinea fowl

Meet the pets

  • Poggle

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Bee

    3 years

  • Ziggy

    Bengal

    1 year

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

Sitter feedback (2)

Susan

Alice and James were very welcoming and generous. It was a delight to look after their home and Poggle, Bee and the fish! Doggies were great characters and

Stayed · 19 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Lioba and Gareth

We really enjoyed our sit at Alice and James' lovely Oast house near the pretty village of Cranbrook in Kent. Alice and James are very friendly and

Stayed · 15 Jul - 30 Jul 2018

Location map