Lottie and Archie’s home - 4 bed home in Coulsdon Surrey on edge

Coulsdon, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Tania
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi my name is Tania and I live in Coulsdon, Surrey on the outskirts of London with my husband Andy, my two children Ruby (age 18 and Louie (age 15)) and our gorgeous border terriers, Lottie and Archie. We live in a four bedroom house

Home & location

We are in Surrey but still officially London (zone 6) although it feels semi rural. It takes approximately 25 minutes to travel by train to central London (London bridge). Our nearest shops are around a 20 minute walk away in Coulsdon

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our dogs are very good natured, however Archie has a mind of his own and if you walk him on Farthing Downs or anywhere else that is open we would recommend him staying on the lead. He can get a bit snappy with other dogs and he does not

Meet the pets

  • Lottie

    Border Terrier

    7 years

  • Archie

    Border Terrier

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Cota

It was a pleasure to house sit for Tania and Andy, and would recommend anyone to sit for them. Archie and Lottie are an amazing duo of Border Terriers

Stayed · 18 Oct - 23 Oct 2019
Christine

An incredibly warm and welcoming family! Tania's home instructions were terrific and the dogs, Lottie & Archie, were full of character and fun. Beautiful

Stayed · 25 May - 31 May 2019

Location map