Friendly housesitters needed to care for 2 Westies (age 9 & 6)

City of London, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My name is Maria and husband is Gary. Our two Westies are aged 9 and 6. Kirstie is the older and Hamish is the younger. Our cats are house cats, 4 years old and sisters, Lola & Tillie. We live in Greenford, Middlesex which is in the

Home & location

We are half a mile walk to either Greenford Station (Central Line) or Sudbury Hill Station (Piccadily Line). The Central Line will take you to the famous West End and its shops (Oxford Street and Bond Street), the Piccadilly takes you to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


Our road leads into the fields so easy to walk the dogs. They have a walk in the morning around the fields, usually about an hour. If the weather is OK they can go out in the afternoon as well, but they are always ready to play in the

Meet the pets

  • Kirstie

    West Highland White Terrier

    9 years

  • Hamish

    West Highland White Terrier

    7 years

  • Tillie

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Lola

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Patrick & Mary

Mary and I had a great time in Greenford looking after Kirstie, Hamish, Tillie and Lola. Gary and Maria very kindly made dinner the night before they left

Stayed · 07 Jan - 24 Jan 2020

Maria and Gary gave us a warm welcome to their home and we all enjoyed dinner while getting to know their animals. The Westies, Kirstie and Hamish, are great

Stayed · 15 Jun - 23 Jun 2019

Maria and Gary made us feel really welcome, and we had a wonderful time again with Tillie and Lola, they are the most friendly and interactive cats - great

Stayed · 27 Feb - 14 Mar 2018

Maria and Gary were most welcoming and their home is full of light and love. I loved sitting in the back garden with the sound of the koi pond waterfall and

Stayed · 11 Aug - 29 Aug 2017

Two beautiful, gentle, loveable and interactive cats - we had an absolutely fantastic time with Tillie and Lola :-) Maria and Gary were so helpful and

Stayed · 20 May - 28 May 2017

Location map