Pet sitter needed for our lovely chickens and a cat called Tabby.

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

anna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a friendly family with 3 little girls and various rescue animals. We need a sitter as we have no family that live near us & it would be lovely to get away for a couple of weeks to visit family across the country. Our interests are

Home & location

Large detached house in the Cotswolds, five minutes drive from Kingham and The Daylesford, and Chipping Norton. 10 minutes to other Cotswold towns like Stow and Moreton in the Marsh, 20 minutes to Burford & Bourton on the Water. We live in

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We need someone to look after our 21 chickens letting them out first thing in the morning ( around 7am) and in the evening when it gets dark. They’ll need mucking out on a daily basis and fed and watered. They’re free range and will also

Meet the pets

  • Tabs

    8 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Clare

Due to the fact that TH is removing the ability to see past sitters that have chosen not to leave reviews, I feel compelled to leave my feedback on this sit

Stayed · 03 Apr - 10 Apr 2021
Alison

Anna and Charlie's house is very spacious and in a lovely countryside setting in the heart of the Cotswolds. We loved being able to walk and cycle straight

Stayed · 23 Oct - 30 Oct 2020
Eric

The house was clean and tidy and located in a beautiful rural town. You can walk to everything so you really do not need a car. Anna and Charlie gave me easy

Stayed · 10 Jun - 17 Jun 2017

Location map

  1. United Kingdom
  2. England
  3. Chipping Norton