Sitter needed for Truly T'riffic Terriers

Chichester, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Katie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We relocated from Kent, which was a big move but all for the better, however we still have family located there which we wish to visit on a more regular basis and also take some holidays for ourselves in the mean time. We both work full

Home & location

Our house is a 3 bed semi-detached, which is located near to Chichester. We live in a lovely village called Nutbourne. We live very close to all amenities with public transport right on our door step . There is plenty of walks to do in the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The responsibilities would be lots of cuddles with our doggies, they love chill out time on the sofa watching telly. They are all of an older age now so they like a small walk and relaxing. Water to be kept topped up daily and clear up of

Meet the pets

  • Busby

    Jack Russell Terrier

    14 years

  • Brandy

    Jack Russell Terrier

    12 years

  • Tyler

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    10 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Nanci

All communication with Katie was excellent. I was very excited about doing the sit. Unfortunately, the COVID-19 pandemic interceded. Even though Katie's

Stayed · 27 Mar - 31 Mar 2020
claire

Had a wonderful petsit here. 3 gorgeous pups - Brandy, Busby and Tyler were so loving and fun to be with and gave me lots of snuggles. Katie and Stew are so

Stayed · 13 Sep - 16 Sep 2019

Location map