Beautiful rural locationin the South Downs national park, also

Chichester, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a very easy and friendly family. My husband and I both work, my husband in health management and I am an artist. We have three grown up children and our much loved pets! we do travel a fair amount out and would be looking for house

Home & location

We live in a comfortable and happy house. There is a modern kitchen, beautiful light sitting room, three double bedrooms and two bathrooms. There is also an office and utility room. We have a lovely garden with a patio and fire pit.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our two dogs are very easy and gentle. They would love a walk every day and apart from that just like being loved and fed! They can happily be left for a few hours. We also have two chickens in a self contained unit who need cleaning out

Meet the pets

  • Lyla

    12 years

  • Bridget

    5 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (10)

Lionel

Sara and Keith were the perfect hosts and Bridget is a beautiful laid back obedient dog. She is as happy on an energetic walk through some of the loveliest

Stayed · 04 Jun - 13 Jun 2021
Sheryl

This was my second sit for Sara and Keith but in a different rented house. It was so lovely to spend a longer time with Bridget and Lyla and we enjoyed lots

Stayed · 22 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021
Peta

What a delightful sit. So many reasons made this special. Firstly Bridget and Layla. Layla is a little too old for go for major walks, but Bridget was the

Stayed · 27 Aug - 05 Sep 2020
Richard

We first met Sara and Keith the day before they left for their holiday for our orientation. They seemed to be quite relaxed and are experienced hosts with

Stayed · 03 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Anita

We had a brilliant time with Lyla and Bridget exploring the local countryside, most of it straight from the front door! Sara and Keith made us most welcome

Stayed · 20 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map