A winter break in the heart of Chichester - beaches and the South

Chichester, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in a pretty detached property close to the centre of Chichester. We both love our home and are keen on design and interiors. Although we have close family members nearby we are looking for a sitter who is willing to take care of

Home & location

We are located close to the centre of Chichester - a beautiful cathedral city which is situated some 20 miles to the west of Portsmouth and some 35 miles to the East of Brighton. The town centre has good shopping and a weekly market. We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We would be grateful for any green fingered gardeners who are happy to look after the garden and the house appropriately. Gizzy loves company and good walks. Otto would love some company as he does not like being left in an empty house any

Meet the pets

  • Gizzy

    10 years

  • Otto

    17 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Nicola and her husband are kind, gracious hosts with a beautiful home and gorgeous pets. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in their home and would return in a

Stayed · 10 Feb - 26 Feb 2020

I really enjoyed looking after Gizzy and Otto in Nicola's lovely home. Nicola's instructions were really thorough and clear and we all had a blast. Both

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019

We loved everything about this sit! Nicola was really helpful with all the information we needed and very welcoming too when we met her briefly before she

Stayed · 02 Jul - 10 Jul 2018

I had a great time staying in Nikki's lovely house in Chichester looking after her two lovely pets, Gizzy and Otto. There house is near the town centre where

Stayed · 27 Feb - 04 Mar 2018

Nicola's house is a charming and in a quiet residential area of Chichester. /both Otto the cat and Gizzy were well behaved and great company. We would

Stayed · 03 Oct - 14 Oct 2017

Location map