Cat lovers required for two beautiful Turkish Vans

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a retired Deputy Head Teacher and live with my husband John. Our hobbies are keeping fit and travelling. Our cats love being with people and have never been in a cattery, so we hope we can find sitters who will be able to look after

Home & location

We live in Chelmsford which is well connected by road and rail. London and the coast are easily accessible. Chelmsford has good shops, numerous restaurants, two cinemas and two theatres. The County Cricket ground is a venue where county

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We need sitters to care of our two cats and keep the house clean each day as they shed a lot of fur! The cats love to play and in the evenings they always sit with you in the lounge. We would ask you to tidy the garden and water plants if

Meet the pets

  • Teshub

    Turkish Van

    13 years

  • Ayse

    Turkish Van

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Linda

Alison and John’s house and pet sit was delightful from start to finish. They are a warm, generous and thoughtful couple who warmly welcomed us into their

Stayed · 21 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Jeanette

Alison and John,really are a nice couple.We had many conversations by text and phone,especially with Alison ,so meeting them was easy.They have a lovely home

Stayed · 13 Jul - 17 Jul 2019
Patricia

Thank you Alison and John for selecting me to be “auntie” to Teshy and Ishay. The two sweet kitties were easy to care for and after they warmed up to be

Stayed · 03 Nov - 14 Nov 2018
Sue

Alison's home and cats were a delight! Her house was spotless, cozy and located near public transportation. Her cats are adorable, easy to care for

Stayed · 14 Oct - 29 Oct 2017

Location map