Village home just outside Cambridge - one young dog.

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Helen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Helen and Eliot, a retired couple. We love to travel, and also spending time with friends and family. - we have 3 sons and 6 grandchildren - so school holidays tend to be a time when we help out having children to stay. We also

Home & location

Our detached home is recently refurbished to give superb kitchen, sitting and downstairs areas. Our guest bedroom with family bathroom (double bed, dedicated wardrobe) will be yours for the stay. The front and rear gardens are secure and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after Django - a good-natured, young dog. He is well-behaved (mostly!), comes when called, loves walks in the countryside and the woods, and loves eating. He can be left at home for a couple of hours at a time as long as he has been

Meet the pets

  • Django

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Tamsyn

I had a fantastic week in Helen and Eliot’s beautiful home. Django is a lovely lad - plenty of energy when walking and playing (it’s hilarious to watch him

Stayed · 11 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Julie

Helen and Eliot have a stunning home, gorgeous gardens front and back and situated in a lovely village. We would love to pick the house up and move it to

Stayed · 18 May - 25 May 2021
Jess

We had a wonderful time at Helen and Eliot's home. They were very welcoming and thoughtful, and we felt at ease with them straight away. They had

Stayed · 22 Oct - 25 Oct 2020

Location map