Kal and Franz in Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, UK

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi! My name is Beatriz, but everyone calls me Bia (or Bea). I live with my dog Kal and my cat Franz. I tend to travel quite frequently to visit home in Portugal. I work as a veterinary surgeon in Cambridge, UK, and I am trying to pursue a

Home & location

We live in a cottage in Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, approximatelly 10 miles from the city centre. Cambridge is a beautiful city, mainly known by its university and history. The cottage is located inside a working farm, so it is completely

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Kal is very adaptable to different people and quite happy to have anyone's company. He only requires feeding, going for nice walks, his daily tablets and lots of TLC :) Franz is a bit timid, but with time and if you let him come to you in

Meet the pets

  • Kal


    12 years

  • Franz

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had such an amazing time at Bea's place. Bea as a person is so inspiring to us. As animal lovers we see her many books about animal care and see how much

Stayed · 07 Jul - 14 Jul 2021

We really enjoyed our short stay at Bea's house. Kal was a lovely dog to look after with a great temparament and no problem at all. The two cats stayed

Stayed · 20 Feb - 24 Feb 2020

Bia is lovely, very friendly and welcoming. Kal is a beautiful boy, full of life considering his age. Molly is such an affectionate girl and just loves

Stayed · 21 Sep - 27 Sep 2019

Location map