Large House in Central Cambridge

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sally
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello. We have three kids and they have all left home now, meanwhile we still like travelling and have the family pets to care for . Tom is a two year old Rag Doll and Cleo an older lady, both are very healthy and affectionate. We usually

Home & location

Our home is a five bedroom semi detached house with off street parking and a car if you need it. We have two recently modernised bathrooms, effective central heating and a pleasant back garden. We’re not terribly house proud, having had

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The house needs no care but the cats need some affection and feeding twice a day. Tom is a bit dopey so you’ll need to keep a little eye on him, he’s allowed out on the street to people watch. Cleo is as bright as a button and looks after

Meet the pets

  • cat

  • cat

Sitter feedback (5)

Gail

We have just had a wonderful week in this beautiful home. My 3 boys and I had such fun looking after Thomas and Cleo. Thomas is the fluffiest cat we have

Stayed · 17 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Elle

My partner and I house sat for Sally and Richard for five days and had a lovely time. I was in easy contact with Richard, he made us feel completely at ease

Stayed · 31 Oct - 03 Nov 2020
Mamadou

We stayed at Sally and Richards home for 5 days looking after Thomas & Cleo, they are so gorgeous and fluffy- stunning and easy to look after cats. Their

Stayed · 30 Aug - 05 Sep 2020
Former Member

Stayed · 22 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Sheron & Thomas

Sally and Richard are a really fun couple. They gave us a very warm welcome, and we had a lovely chat about things to do in town and how to care for the cats

Stayed · 10 Aug - 17 Aug 2019

Location map