Pet and house sitter required in Bristol from January 25 to

Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am looking for a house and cat sitter for 21 days from 25 January 2020. I live in in an attractive Victorian house in a quiet cul-de-sac in Montpelier, central Bristol.

Home & location

House is in a friendly and pretty cul-de-sac within walking distance of city centre and close to main bus route and local train station. Car parking is on-street - Residents Only parking during the day - permits can be provided if

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City


To live in and look after the house; to water garden if necessary; and be available to feed two cats morning and evening. They are orange and brown tortoiseshell sisters who are quite feisty and fun and are used to having company.

Meet the pets

  • Flossie

    12 years

  • Uggy

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I have been fortunate enough to look after Jacqui’s wonderful house twice now. And all I can say is that this is the perfect sit. The house / location are

Stayed · 25 Jan - 14 Feb 2020

Jacqui is the best. Fun, laid back, kind and also sensible/informative when needs be. Her communication was faultless. Such a lovely lady, with a beautiful

Stayed · 17 Oct - 26 Oct 2019

Due to road closures, I wasn't able to arrive at this Bristol sit before the owner Jacqui left. She kindly organized neighbours etc to step in until I got

Stayed · 03 Jun - 13 Jun 2019

I had a really lovely time looking after Jacqui's beautiful cats. They were such great new friends to look after. Jacqui was really welcoming and helped me

Stayed · 10 Sep - 20 Sep 2018

Location map