Eastville House Sitting with 2 x very cute cats!

Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Gemma
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, I am Gemma and with my partner Jon, we live in our 3 bed home in Eastville, Bristol with our baby and 2 cats. I work at a University and Jon is an accountant. We are looking for someone to look after our two little beasts. Both

Home & location

We have a spare double room where you would sleep with some space to hang clothes and a chest of drawers. We have a living room (no Freeview but access to our Netflix and amazon prime accounts), BT Internet, a garden and parking space for a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Both cats are now outdoor but we like them back inside as it gets dark - around 8pm. We have 2 litter boxes which we expect to be sifted through at least once every day (they very rarely use them however) and they are fed morning and

Meet the pets

  • Pip

    4 years

  • Lupo

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Dani

I had such a great time at Gemma and Jon’s house. Lupo made it clear from the beginning that we were going to be good friends. That was a fact and there was

Stayed · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2021
Hannah

This was a really lovely sit with two very lovable kitties! Lupo and Pip are both wonderfully affectionate and sweet - Lupo from about five seconds in, while

Stayed · 09 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
Kate

Gorgeous, relaxing home with views of the city; the sweetest of kitties & lovely easygoing couple. Got lots of work and relaxing time in here ;) Thank you!

Stayed · 23 Sep - 25 Sep 2020

Location map