Cuddly Golden Doodle looking for new friends

Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 1


Gemma & Rose
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello and welcome to our profile. We are a couple with a 3 year old male golden doodle called Alan, we live in Easton in Bristol and are looking for a house/pet sitter on a occasional basis for weekends away and holidays. If you love a

Home & location

Our home has parking available directly outside the property and shops, micro-breweries and countryside within walking distance. We live in a area of Bristol called Easton which was recently included in Time Outs 50 coolest neighborhoods

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


Alan our cuddly dog needs 3 walks a day, morning, lunch and evening. He sometimes has 4 shorter walks about 30 minutes each if staying local otherwise he will have a longer 2-3 hour walk in the day if we are out exploring. He is a avid

Meet the pets

  • Alan


    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Gemma and Rose are wonderful people who gave us a really warm welcome and provided us with so much useful info on how to care for Alan, and also on the local

Stayed · 22 Aug - 23 Aug 2020

Alan is a huge, cuddly teddy bear and was a delight to sit. Gemma and Rose are really helpful, always available over text and provide clear instructions

Stayed · 06 Mar - 08 Mar 2020

It was a pleasure looking after Alan, who is basically a massive teddy bear. Gemma and Rose were very welcoming and their home is lovely. The local

Stayed · 14 Feb - 16 Feb 2020

This was a city based pet sitting, the parks were a considerable walk away, and their dog "Alan" behaved well on the lead during walks. Gemma and Rose

Stayed · 10 Jan - 12 Jan 2020

Absolutely loved sitting with Alan, he is a giant teddy bear

Stayed · 14 Dec - 15 Dec 2019

Location map