Julie and Tony and their big old ginger tom Steve and the recent

Brighton, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a very busy couple, Tony works in London, (inevitably from home over the last 12 months) and I'm (Julie) having recently completed a history degree at Sussex Uni, whilst continuing to run my gardening business. We like going away

Home & location

We live in a detached bungalow on the outskirts of Brighton with a good bus service into town. We also have a drive so parking is not the nightmare it would be in the centre of Brighton. What can I say about Brighton? It is the most

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


Steve and Derek get fed twice a day, wet food in the morning and in the evening, plus fresh water, and both will pester you for extra in the late evening.....I normally capitulate just to stop them yowling. Beyond that, Steve demands

Meet the pets

  • Steve

    16 years

  • Derek

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Hi Julie, Tony and the fabulous ginger boys, A belated thank you for a lovely sit - loved the friendly mogs, your fabulous magical garden, delicious

Stayed · 01 Sep - 05 Sep 2020

Communication with Julie before the sit was great, and Julie and Tony ran through everything I needed to know about the cats & house. They have a lovely home

Stayed · 26 Oct - 27 Oct 2019

2 lovely ginger toms, one newly arrived due to family bereavement. Did our best to encourage friendly relations between the moggies and feel they will

Stayed · 08 Jul - 12 Jul 2019

Location map