pet sitter needed in Bournemouth!

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am 42 years of age, 3 children plus my pets.... my husband works away a lot so find it hard to plan our trips to see him as most of the time it is very last minute. I recently put the cats in kennels and since their return to us they've

Home & location

We live about 5 minutes drive from the centre of Bournemouth, and a short walk away from the local high street. Beaches are a 10 minute drive and also the New Forest not far away. There is a park over the road with play area. Our house is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


Our pets are very low maintenance, the cats are so easy, the kittens are about a year old and the older cat,Ronnie, is just over two years. Ronnie is very much an outdoor cat and seems to get on well with the kittens. they are very

Meet the pets

  • Rocky

    Jack Russell Terrier

    3 years

  • Ronnie

    4 years

  • Simba

    3 years

  • Taz

    3 years

  • Rex


    2 years

  • Lucky


    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)


I really enjoyed sitting for Josie. Rocky is a lovely little dog and is so easy to look after as are the 3 cats. The house is very nice and only a 10 minute

Stayed · 08 Apr - 14 Apr 2019

We loved staying in this beautiful home in Bournemouth looking after Rocky, Ronnie, Simba and Taz. The cats were so easy to care for and just require

Stayed · 16 Feb - 23 Feb 2019

We had a wonderful time housesitting for Josie over Christmas and New Year. It was such a privilege to take care of her beautiful home and pets! The animals

Stayed · 20 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

The animals were adorable and Josie made us feel completely at home and even stocked fridge up for us! Lovely homely house in terrific location. Thank you

Stayed · 20 Oct - 27 Oct 2018

Josie and her family are lovely. We had the opportunity to meet before the house/pet sitting began and Josie showed us around her beautiful house. Josie is

Stayed · 10 Aug - 19 Aug 2018

Location map