Cat and house sitter required please!

Beckenham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Rachel
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in a small house in Beckenham, Kent, very close to all amenities including two stations (one for trains to Charing Cross, the other for trains to Victoria). No need for a car as the High Street, swimming pool, gym, library

Home & location

As stated above, Beckenham town centre is within a 10 minute walk from my house, with shops, bars, restaurants, train stations, swimming pool, gym, parks, etc. My house is a two bedroom house with a small garden.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding Sidney, being with Sidney during the day and/or the evenings, letting him out into the garden and keeping the house tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Sidney

    10 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Catherine

Rachel was a wonderful host and Sidney was a fantastic cat to spend time with. The house is in a convenient location to Beckenham and Rachel was kind enough

Stayed · 04 Jun - 11 Jun 2021
Amparo

Due to the pandemic, this sit was cancelled but I have been with Rachel and Sydney numerous times and look forward to visiting them again.

Stayed · 14 Aug - 24 Aug 2020
Laura

Rachel and I had a video-chat a couple of months prior to the sit and also met in person for lunch (Rachel came to London for it and generously treated me)

Stayed · 31 Jan - 14 Feb 2020
Amparo

Rachel's place is always great to return to as this now has become a regular place to come to. She and Sydney are always welcoming and great to be with which

Stayed · 01 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Amparo

Rachel and Sydney are simply delightful which is why I continue to return and sit for them. Sydney is a very easy going, extremely affectionate cat for not

Stayed · 06 Jul - 12 Jul 2019

Location map