Sitter needed for beautiful Bath in August

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have lived in Bath for 13 years and are both retired. We have a lovely black labrador called Tilly.

Home & location

We have a five-bedroom Victorian house with a large kitchen dining room and two spacious reception rooms. The garden includes a pond and patio which may need some watering. The town centre is just 15 minutes walk or a short bus ride away

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Tilly is an easy dog to care for - she needs one decent walk a day. She usually has a little stroll first thing in the morning and before she goes to bed. We would like you to keep the house clean and tidy and water the garden. Plus ensure

Meet the pets

  • Tilly

    Labrador Retriever

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Nicky and family were very welcoming on our arrival and everyone made us feel at ease straightaway in their home. Thank you! Their home is lovely and

Stayed · 30 Aug - 07 Sep 2020

Nicky and Adrian were very welcoming, and I would definitely recommend housesitting for them. Tilly was lovely, very friendly and lovable, and we had many

Stayed · 18 May - 23 May 2019

Nicky made us very welcome in her lovely home which is a comfortable 15 minute walk or short bus ride into the city of Bath. Tilly is a friendly, relaxed dog

Stayed · 03 Dec - 06 Dec 2018

Location map