House, cat and plant sitters

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Toni
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a semi-retired teacher and my husband a self employed carpenter. We have always liked to travel and are doing so more and more. We have relied on family and friends to care for Lulu and plants but as we away so much more frequently

Home & location

We live in a leafy, peaceful, friendly part of Bath - 10 minutes walk from the city centre, therefore close to everything. Our beautiful home is a three bedroomed, end of terrace Edwardian house. There is room to park a small car and garden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding Lulu, twice a day. Watering plants both in the house and in the garden - tho the latter is only in Spring and summer. Looking after the house.

Meet the pets

  • Lulu

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

John

I thoroughly enjoyed my month in at Toni and Tony's in Bath. They made me feel very welcome and prepared a delightful meal on my arrival. They also provided

Stayed · 06 Jun - 02 Jul 2021
Anya

I had an amazing time at Toni's house. The house is in a fantastic location in Bath, easy to walk into the center. Toni gave me all the support I needed

Stayed · 30 Aug - 01 Oct 2020
Natalie

I really enjoyed taking care of the very interactive, independent and affectionate Lulu. Toni was extremely welcoming and friendly and even took the time to

Stayed · 12 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

Location map