Last Min

Ella & Archie

Barnes, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello my name is Shirley and I am looking for a responsible, caring person or couple who have experience with animals to look after my much loved pets when I go away on holiday. Archie my cat is 18 years old and is very well behaved, now

Home & location

The house is a lovely 5 bedroom semi detached with a large garden, it is situated in a great location in the heart of Barnes Village, London. The river Thames is at one end of the Road and the pond and Barnes Common is at the other. There

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Ella my labradoodle is 24 months old, she is very lovable and full of energy and wants to play with everyone and everything! She is a large dog and needs someone who is confident with larger breeds, she loves her walks and will need at

Meet the pets

  • Ella


    4 years

  • Archie


    18 years

Sitter feedback (3)


This was the second time we have housesat for Shirley, looking after cute Archie and gorgeous Ella. We have become very fond of Archie and Ella and had a

Stayed · 09 Aug - 12 Aug 2019

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful weekend looking after Ella and Archie in beautiful Barnes. Ella is a beautifully behaved dog, very good on the lead and

Stayed · 11 Aug - 13 Aug 2018

I really enjoyed my time in Barnes. Ella was lovely well trained and a joy to be with and cuddle. Shirley was great she gave us a warm welcome and had

Stayed · 15 Jul - 17 Jul 2018

Location map