URGENT! Eva & John are off on holiday!

Andover, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, we are John and Eva and live in the small Market town of Andover in Hampshire. We enjoy exploring the World, cycling and generally being out and about. We are in need of a couple/single person to look after our little dog Lilly (

Home & location

Detached house in small cul-de-sac, very friendly neighbours, walking distance of all facilities and town. Near train station. Quiet location. near beautiful country side. Internet, Sky Q Tv, nice gardens.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


Looking after Lilly, feeding/walking and cuddles, is the priority. Keep our house clean and tidy, mowing lawns, pruning roses. Keep everything secure please. Would prefer a single lady or quiet couple please.

Meet the pets

  • Lilly

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)


It was our second housesit for Eva & John and the ever so lovely Lilly. As last time, everything was communicated very clearly. Eva & John are so

Stayed · 28 May - 13 Jun 2021

We had the pleasure of looking after Lilly for 9 days. Such a gem she is! Eva and John are such a friendly and welcoming couple. They are very Covid aware

Stayed · 13 Oct - 21 Oct 2020

All around, this sit was a wonderful experience. Eva and John had only adopted Lily a few months before the sit and I’m so glad they did! She is such a sweet

Stayed · 22 Sep - 29 Sep 2020

Eva and John were amazing hosts! From the early SKYPE visit through to being picked up at the train station and served a delicious dinner the first evening

Stayed · 23 Feb - 02 Mar 2020

House Sitting for John and Eva was a very enjoyable experience. They were very generous, accommodating and really helped us to get settled in. We arrived

Stayed · 24 Aug - 07 Oct 2019

Location map