New

Sitters for our loving Kobe

Abingdon, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Beatrice
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

!!!PLEASE READ BEFORE APPLYING!!! Hi sitters, it is Bea, my husband Fra and our fluffy friend Kobe. We are from Italy and Kobe has been with us since January 2020. We assume he is around 10 years old, but we have gotten him from another

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom apartment in the first floor (about 15 steep steps) of a lovely neighborhood. It is very quite and there are many families around here and people are always kind and happy to chat if you want to. In addition to the

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Hi guys, we have got a nice 'Welcome pack' to provide you as soon as you get in touch as we don't want to bore you too much with loads of information on what to feed him when and how to get in or out the house, but here is a summary of what

Meet the pets

  • Kobe

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Gail

John and I had a lovely house sit looking after gorgeous Kobe. Beatrice left the apartment spotless and it was a great place to be. Close to bus stops

Stayed · 09 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Gail

John and I loved being at Kobe's home. He was the most gorgeous kitty and we loved him. Their home was lovely and very convenient to everything. The bus

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2021
Elena

If you have the opportunity apply for this sit! Great location and cutest cat ever. Even if Beatrice had to cancel the housesit due to covid, she was highly

Stayed · 03 Jun - 04 Jun 2021
trish matthews

We had a great stay at Beatrice and Francesco’s . Their cate Kobe is adorable, he had a regime for his medication but this is very well laid out by Beatrice

Stayed · 28 Aug - 31 Aug 2020

Location map