3 cats require company in a beautiful Dubai apartment!

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 3

Dates

Jen & Chris
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! My name is Jen, I’m a young, creative, cat lover. I live in Dubai Hills with my husband, Chris, and 3 fur children; Ellie, Boston & Luna. We travel often to the UK and South Africa and we want a trusted sitter to stay with our

Home & location

We have a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Dubai Hills Estate. There are 3 pools in the complex, multiple kids play areas and 2 gyms. There is also a beautiful green belt beside the apartment with a running track and multiple activities

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

* The cats need to be fed one scoop of dry food each morning (usually around 7am, but can wait till you wake up) * They get 1 wet food pouch each on a weekend. * Water fountain does need occasional topping up. This should be topped up from

Meet the pets

  • Ellie

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

  • Boston

    Rescue Cat

    3 years

  • Luna

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Shirley

This is our second time with the cats. Boston recognized us and welcomed us in with some cuddles! Ellie is cute as usual and Luna is still funny. Jen and

Stayed · 12 Mar - 14 Mar 2021
Shirley

It was such a lovely stay, both of us had a great time! The apartment is modern and comfortable in a green neighborhood. Jen and Chris are very friendly and

Stayed · 25 Feb - 27 Feb 2021
Gillian

This sit was such a joy and a pleasure. Each cat, Boston, Luna and Ellie, has a distinct personality and they are together and individually absolutely lovely

Stayed · 16 Dec - 30 Dec 2020

Location map