Two moggies and nice home with pool in southern Turkey. (Dates

Kaş, Turkey
  • 2

Dates

Karen Jayne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We're Robin and Jayne and have lived in Turkey since 2004. We travel quite a bit and like to have someone living in our home to look after our two house cats and a litte cat who lives in our car port. The cats come and go as they please

Home & location

Our home is a ten-minute bus ride from the centre of Kas, which is a charming harbour town in the south of Turkey. Nearest airports are Dalaman (2 hours) and Antalya (3 hours). We have a large living area with great views of the Med and the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities are feeding the cats two to three times a day (no fixed times, we aim for breakfast time and again around 5-6pm, but this is not cast in stone, if you are in for lunch, the cats will nag you for a snack, which is fine). No

Meet the pets

  • Marmalade

    14 years

  • Toast

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kirsten

My husband and I had the amazing opportunity to house/pet sit for Jayne and Robin for three months from August to November. Beautiful home and property aside

Stayed · 08 Aug - 01 Nov 2021
Andre

House sitting for Jayne and Robin was a wonderful experience right from the start. They welcomed us into their beautiful, spacious, and comfortable house

Stayed · 09 Dec 2020 - 26 Jan 2021
Eliza

I've looked after Jaynes cats and home a few times now, and always absolutely love it! The cats are all great characters, and its always hard to say goodbye

Stayed · 28 Jun - 02 Jul 2018

Location map