Three dogs in resort like community in north-west Bangkok.

Bang Kruai, Thailand
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

Erik
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife is an American teacher, I am a Danish mechanical design engineer working from home. We have rescued three street dogs, however we also like to travel and so we need a dog sitter. The dogs are GG, Leroy and Baldie, at ages 7, 8 and

Home & location

It is a 3 bed, 4 bath, 2 story house, with a separate gym/TV building. It is a quiet location at the end of a road. Three bedrooms, the living room and the gym/TV room are air-conditioned. We have 300/300 Mbit internet. The TV runs Google

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

1. Feed dogs twice a day 2. Walk dogs twice a day 3. Keep fresh water available 4. Pick up poop / rinse pee 5. Clean the house once a week

Meet the pets

  • Leroy

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • Baldie

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • GG

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Lulu

    1 year

  • Lala

    1 year

Sitter feedback (8)

Thaiz & Bruno

We have an amazing time with Erik and Becky, also the dogs! We have time to be adapt with the dog's before our sit starts! Erik and Becky was more than

Stayed · 01 Jul - 15 Jul 2020
Matthew

We had a great experience sitting for Erik and Becky, they were very welcoming and did their best to make us feel at home. We had some great conversations

Stayed · 12 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Britte

We had a lovely stay at Erik and Becky! They informed us very clear about everything before our sit. Leroy, Baldie and GG are lovely dogs. They needed a

Stayed · 20 Jun - 15 Jul 2019
Aaron

We had such a great time with Baldie, Leroy & GG. These dogs are so sweet and they are also a funny couple of dogs. We thought this could be a bit of a

Stayed · 13 Apr - 19 Apr 2019
Joshua

We had a wonderful Christmas break in Bangkok with GG, Leroy and Baldie. Becky and Eric could not have been kinder to us. They really went out of their way

Stayed · 22 Dec 2018 - 10 Jan 2019

Location map