Animal & House & Garden care

Khon Kaen, Thailand
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Urs
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a European (1955) live together with my Boyfriend (1978) in Thailand in the winter time. We spend the summertime in Europe. Favoring older animal loving couple because our dogs are young and strong and wild!!! (Wild young Boys) For

Home & location

The house is about 8 Km form the center of the City Khon Kaen (nord east Thailand) near a small village. Bicycles are available for free. The next next big shopping complex (Lotus Extra) is about 2 km. 3 24 hours shops Big C (600m) &

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Care to the animals, house and garden. Little gardening, remove weeds, to watering when necessary (rain season) Play, walk and feed the animals. Last walk shout be after 9 pm ... bring them to here Sleeping Box around 10-11pm. Morning

Meet the pets

  • Tang Tong born 2012 /belongs my neighbors

    I Don'T Know

    8 years

  • Pan Cake / born 2012 belongs my neighbors

    I Don'T Know

    8 years

  • Caesar (Boy) born Jan. 2018

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Lucky (Boy) born Sept. 2017

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Blacky (Girl) (born ?? app. 2017)

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

  • Song Sie Boy (born Jan. 2017)

    3 years

  • Chantara Boy (born approx. 2013)

    7 years

  • around 20 Budgerigars in aviary

    Budgerigar

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Peter

Our second time housesitting for Urs - another dream sit: we love you, your animals, property & location. We definitely want to return for more sits....

Stayed · 22 Jul - 23 Oct 2019
Peter

We had a most enjoyable 3 months sit at Urs' & G's - a rural, quiet part of Khon Kaen (a temple on one side, a swinging little bar/bistro with live music on

Stayed · 19 Jul - 21 Oct 2018
Natasha

My stay with Pancake, Flocke, and the rest of the animals was amazing! Urs, G, and Ran were such wonderful hosts to le & the neighbors were helpful and

Stayed · 15 Jun - 15 Oct 2017

Location map