Cat and puppy sitter needed

Bangkok, Thailand
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Helen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Looking for a cat lover and puppy lover to look after our playful Ruby cat and very new puppy Honey whilst we go home for Christmas.

Home & location

We have a two bed apartment which is lovely and large, it is situated 10 minutes from the Skye train. The condo has a small swimming pool and fitness gym and is not for from restaurants and bars.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The Dog Honey is recently adopted and very young - 4.5 months. You would need to walk her 3 times a day (short walks) and take her to dog friendly parks at the weekend. The Cat All you would be required to do is feed Ruby and empty the

Meet the pets

  • Honey

    under 1

  • Ruby

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Vi

We had the opportunity to sit for Helen again and look after Ruby. They were very thoughtful and checked if we needed anything before the sit... There was

Stayed · 07 Apr - 18 Apr 2019
Vi

We really enjoyed our time house and pet sitting for Helen and Chris. They welcomed us into their home and made us feel comfortable right from the start

Stayed · 15 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019
Nicola

Ruby is the sweetest cat and Helen and Chris's place is amazing! Ruby is an independent lady who loves to play chase and occasionally snuggle up on the

Stayed · 30 Jun - 10 Aug 2018
Hyekyong

Helen left it all prepared for us to take good care of Ruby. She prepared a book with all the info we could need like phone numbers and some useful addresses

Stayed · 18 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018
Tiziana

What a lovely couple Helen and Chris are! They welcomed us to their place as friends and made sure we were comfortably set up before they left. Ruby is the

Stayed · 18 Dec 2016 - 02 Jan 2017

Location map