Sunny 2BR condo in hip Ari

Bangkok, Thailand
  • 2


Mai and Mailee
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We're a youngish creative couple with two cats and a good bookcase.

Home & location

Light-filled, book-filled, 2BR (but 1 bed, 1 study) brand new condo 8 minutes walk from Ari BTS station (but the condo also has a golf cart that will ferrying you there for free). For the uninitiated, it's a great neighborhood, safe

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Frankie is a one-eyed rescue cat and grumpy lady. She spends most of her time sleeping or sunbathing. She likes a good snuggle if she decides she likes you, but otherwise lives her best loner life. Nino's just under a year old, bonafide

Meet the pets

  • Frankie

    7 years

  • Nino

    1 year

Sitter feedback (6)


What a wonderful sit! Mai and Mailee were very easy to work with, and they were amazing hosts! The kitties were fun to be with and kept me lauging. It was

Stayed · 23 Jun - 30 Jun 2021

Ari is THE neighborhood to be in if you’re a young professional that enjoys easy access to small coffee shops with fast wifi and cheap local eats. Mai and

Stayed · 04 Sep - 07 Sep 2020

I had the pleasure of taking care of Frankie for 4 days in Ari. The neighborhood has small food places and cafes to visit, very well located and accessible

Stayed · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2020

This was my first house sitting experience and it was great! I have really nice time sitting Frankie. She is cute cat, loves to play with her mouses and was

Stayed · 14 Feb - 16 Feb 2020

We had a great time housesitting for Frankie, Mai, and Mailee. The apartment is in a wonderful location, a cute neighborhood with tons of cafes and right on

Stayed · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2019

Location map