3 cats and a dog need sitters in Central Bangkok Thailand !

Bangkok, Thailand
  • 1
  • 3


Iris and Halldor
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We know no one is travelling these days but perhaps there is a Bangkokian or two who may be available to stay at our house in Klongsan and feed our cats and dog, including walking the dog in August 2021? Dates as yet flexible. Since covid

Home & location

We live in a town house (3 storeys, terraced, also called a Shop House) in the middle of Bangkok by the Chao Praya River, not far from Icon Siam. It's an absolutely ideal location for exploring Bangkok downtown with all kinds of transport

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Care for the 3 cats and dog, ensure they are fed twice a day (we will leave enough of our healthy homemade food), that the dog is walked at least once a day and that the cats' litter is cleaned at least once a day and maintain a basic

Meet the pets

  • Dreki

    10 years

  • Chomsky

    8 years

  • Oshima

    8 years

  • Freya

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)


What an icredible time! We are so happy that we found Iris and Halldors listing and that we had the unique opportunity to look after their amazingly

Stayed · 14 Feb - 22 Feb 2020

Taking care of Dreki, Oshima, Chomsky and Freya was one of the best things we did in 2019. It was our first petsitting using Trustedhousesitters and we could

Stayed · 13 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

We loved the opportunity to meet Iris and Halldor, such a warm, intelligent and lovely couple. Communications were excellent. The pets were a joy to care

Stayed · 28 Jun - 10 Jul 2019

Had a great stay at Iris and Halldór´s place. They are such a lovely and uncomplicated couple. As a cat lover I was so happy to meet the beautiful cats

Stayed · 17 Apr - 26 Apr 2019

A joy to sit for! Great communication, lovely spot and such gorgeous pets. Iris and Halldor are experienced hosts, and were very accommodating so we could

Stayed · 23 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019

Location map